Skip to main content

Whether you're looking to adopt a musician, donate towards an education appeal, support us on the road, leave a gift in your will or to simply just show how much you care, our Philanthropy team are here to help!

Mso Support Suzanne 1200X800

Suzanne Dembo

Director of Philanthropy and External Affairs
(03) 61 3 8646 1125
dembos@mso.com.au

Mso 2021 Publicity Shot Credit Laura Manariti 1200X800 1

Caroline Buckley

Senior Manager, Philanthropy and External Relations
(03) 61 3 8646 1129
buckleyc@mso.com.au

Mso Support Keith 1200X800

Keith Clancy

Donor Liaison
(03) 9117 5702
clancyk@mso.com.au

Mso Support Rosemary 1200X800

Rosemary Kellam

Grants Manager
(03) 61 3 8646 1107
kellamr@mso.com.au

Mso Support Nickie 1200X800

Nickie Warton

Philanthropy Coordinator
(03) 61 3 8646 1551
wartonn@mso.com.au

Mso Support Patron 1200X800

Contact Us

The MSO relies on your ongoing philanthropic support to sustain our artists, and support access, education, community engagement and more. We invite our supporters to get close to the MSO through a range of special events.

Phone: (03) 8646 1551
Email: philanthropy@mso.com.au

Stay tuned. Sign up.